Winter mood

Hello,

Even if we have an average temperature of 70 degrees (20 Celsius) since September, which is amazing, I’m starting to feel my inner clock craving for winter and the pleasures that go with it. We humans are crazy, I’m sure people in Paris are already regretting the cold and here I’m thinking about cold and snow. Anyway ! Here what’s in my mind today..

…And Squaw Valley, see you in January !

About everyjewels

mail.everyjewels@gmail.com
This entry was posted in smile, travels and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Winter mood

  1. Wowser! I am also getting excited for the snowy months. Thanks for your further inspiration.

Leave a Reply

