10 sweet things

 

 

 

 

1. Hearing the Golden Gate bridge fog horn from my bed

2. When the vendor at Mr Pickles sandwich gives me two extra cookies and says “share this with your husband when he gets home”

3. Say hi to the Wild parrots of Telegraph Hill from my backyard this morning

4. knowing by heart the automatic speeches in the bus in English, Chinese and Spanish

5. See the fog as a tongue on the Bay while it is sunny where I live

6. Get a bike in 6 hours with Craiglist

7. Knowing that Yoda statue from Lucas Arts is a 10 min walk from my house

8. Discovering a new mural painting I’ve never seen

9. Wander in Macondray Lane (Tales of the City) each time a friend visits me

10. No TV at home = more imagination & people

pic : Marion Enjolras

About everyjewels

mail.everyjewels@gmail.com
This entry was posted in sf, smile. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

