The quizz cake, which cake am I?

I knew that weddings were important here in the US but I am amazed how calibrate they are and how many information and marketing you can get.

Guilty pleasure, I have bought Martha Stewart wedding magazine, it is so girly and traditional, if you want, you can spend hours thinking of which cakes represent you most. I’m not at this stage yet! but these cakes are nice pieces of art aren’t they?

About everyjewels

mail.everyjewels@gmail.com
This entry was posted in weddings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

